Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Schools are a place where children get to learn many new things. While some people believe that academies have to be more entertaining, others are of the view that their sole purpose is to educate. In this essay, I will be discussing the benefits of entertainment in educational institutions for kids to have overall success in their performance. There are two reasons for this. To begin with, education centres should concentrate on enrolling teenagers on various activities apart from providing education only. Moreover, youngsters get attracted and become more interested in studies when they are provided with several entertainment options. For instance, a recent study shows that kids contribute towards their academic prosperity productively only when they have additional fun in their institution such as farewell parties, cultural, workshops, sports etc. Subsequently, teenagers get interested in studying. Furthermore, kids also get to improve their growth and performance more effectively and efficiently. Additionally, when youth have entertainment along with studies, their results turn out to be more fruitful. For example, they get to experience new stuff in their academies apart from class learning such as playing a particular outdoor sport like cricket, football etc. Hence this not only helps in their optimum growth but also making the best use of time. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm my position that schools have to be more fun and energetic because it helps in the overall output of young adults who turn to be our future generation.