Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing and martial arts, should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?

It is an undeniable fact that sporting games have an essential part in our life, its improving health and body by training frequently.Some sections feel that sporting games that promoted force like fighting, combat arts and wrestling should be prohibited. However,I express disagreement with this thinking by forming my own opinion while discussing the same consideration of the people in the following article. First of all, I support so many force sports because of the challenging moments that's come up.In others word, the sport that includes force make us aware the limitations of our strengths in doing some things and give us a chance to test our mental and physical strength.Nowadays,the young generations take positive influences from athletics and tend to participate in them. For instance, World Wrestling Entertainment is an American federation that has made its self in wrestling,with wrestlers all over the world using their strength and abilities and potential to become the champion and raise the profile of their country.Many youngsters get affected and devote a lot of time in a gymnasium to become strong wrestlers, consequently,enter the arena of this federation and earn a lot of wealth and fame with their performance. Moreover, the Second advantage of the sporting violence is that women can be learning and training the techniques of fighting from some competitions to has the ability to defend herself, some youngs literate girl can protect themself from the tragic event including eve-teasing and molestation. Therefore by learning from competitions like this, women can generally protect themselves and be safe. Lastly,I fully agree with this type of this sport, keeping in mind the benefit of this article above,because incorporating this contest into our lives and courage to learn this kind of sport.