Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are few language in the world To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

Nowadays, it has become more difficult to communicate with each other with the invention of new speeches. It is often believed that it is not necessary to invent a new vocabulary since a limited number of speeches results in a well understandable communication among each other. This essay will illustrate the agreement with the statement along with the arguments. To begin with, As there is a rise in the population of the world there is also an increase in languages spoken by them, therefore, people belongs to different cultures may have different talks to communicate. For example, in India are 121 languages were spoken by the population but the government has recognised only 22 officially spoken tongues among them, to avoid confusion among the population government of India has taken a huge step. however, This helps humans to express their feelings easily without any mistakes. Moreover, if a person wants to be lingual in different speeches then they should be perfect at speaking like native speakers to avoid the sentiments of the various human being as India is such a country in which various cultures resides. on the other hand, It is assumed that children under the age of 5 can learn various languages as they can. Furthermore, if the child wants to study abroad then they should be familiar with the various speeches. previously in schools, only English was given importance but currently, this system has completely changed schools have started to give classes on German, Spanish and many other European lingos. For instance, the Telangana government has decided to make along with Telugu, English as the compulsory lingos to be spoken by the citizens to prevent the citizens from difficulties they may get after they went. abroad for higher education or else for employment. To sum up, I conclude that It is the responsibility of each one to understand the information whatever the language may be. Finally, the government should set up certain guidelines to be followed by the citizens.