Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language in in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today many are interested in learning a foreign expression because to improve their working skills abroad. However, others believe that circumstances enhance them to learn a new word. In my opinion, I think that communication has an important place as a profession.In this essay, I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, firstly, in many working places knowing English language other than mother language has a prominent place because of the company's rules and responsibilities. For instance, the united states and European countries mostly preferred the candidates for their company who knows a minimum of three languages including English as a common language. Secondly,many institutions are offering courses and preparing students for English proficiency tests such as, Celpip,Toefl and Ielts, additional languages of french and german. This can help in getting jobs abroad as this is an essential qualification for every man and woman. Lastly,even organisations are also giving training workshops to their employees as part of their job because based on the communication they can deal with the customers and clients of the company. For instance, for better client and company relationships employer has to make sure that without any need of a translator and for better bondage with the institution and outside consumers, firms need a fluent speaker. On the other hand, some others believe that they said that learning and speaking is not the main cause but as a professional person and for the better leadership qualities in the firm everyone needs to know the language other than mother language. However, knowing a foreign language develops confidence and the ability to speak. For example, when we are travelling to other countries, if we are able to speak that particular place dialect without hesitation. Moreover, it will be a pride for us and the opposite people that we have followed cultural ethics and religion. In conclusion,I believe that acquiring vocabulary proficiency is essential for elders and the younger generation because as part of professional development. But others opine differently but I believe that it depends upon the individual circumstances and need in learning the new accent.