Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socializing online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person?

Nowadays, the young generation is becoming dependent on technological devices and prefer to communicate through their own phone. So, why does this phenomenon exist and what should be conducted to resolve this problem. In this essay, I will mention bout both reasons and solutions. To begin with, one of the reasons for this situation is the incredible development of technology. More specific, nowadays, there are many applications of socializing online which people can download easily on their own phones. Besides, many individuals believe that contacting by phone is more convenient than meeting directly. For example, whereas many contend that it is not necessary to move a long distance to meet friends, others believe that meeting through technological devices can help them save expenses of fuel and coffee. Addicting phones and the internet has become a daunting issue in this century and one of the causes for this phenomenon is overusing statements for purpose of keeping contact. So, the measures of tackling this problem are extremely crucial. First of all, software enterprises should curb the time of free calls in order to interrupt the calls. In this way, human beings are obligated to meet directly to reduce the interventions. Moreover, the knowledge of mobile phone addictive drawbacks should be conveyed to humans. so instead of spending time for the relationships by phone. people should have conversations in person so as to express their feeling truly. In conclusion, although mobile phone brings to humans a lot of benefits, the overusing situation of this device for contacting is decreasing gradually the connection among people. therefore, every individual should take into consideration this circumstance and make the right solutions by themselves.