Some people say that students who achieve the highest scores in their exams should be rewarded. Others say that those who show progress should be rewarded instead. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education is the most crucial parts of people's lives. Some people are firm believers in rewarded the higest scores. Others, however, have shown intense devotion to reward to the most progress. In this essay will discuss both points of veiw and will examine my opinion. The first and most obvious reason is most students who get the highest grades eager to learn acedemic knowleadge, leading to self-study and autonomus learning after school. The rationale behind this is their parent encourage and set up the goal for them so they have a clear goal to acheive. However, some students just only have the talent in memorizing the lessons which easier to get the higher grade than the normal student. On the other hand, many people said that student who get the greatest increase should get the reward becuase these scores reflect their passions. According to a local university research, it indicates that more than 80 percent of top rank's students get higher scorces because of their assidious. Moreover, talent is a part of achive achieve but hard working is an integal part to become successful. In conclusion, both choices have some adavantages and disadvantages in there situation. From my perspective, the formal examination can not determined that they are working hard. If student dedicate themsleves to do thier best in exam, they will get some rewards not only by the gift but also by the vabal label cabal. Thus, these rewards will be there moral support to do the better result in the future.