Some people believe that professional athletes serve as positive role models for young people, while others argue that their behavior both on and off the field can have a negative influence. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that professional athletes can influence young people as a positive role models, While others believe that they have a negative influence both on and off the field. However, their behavior of being aggressive is harmful as a whole. In my opinion, They inspire younger individuals to pursue their dreams and passion as well as be ambitious about it. On the one hand, there are many athletes who are aggressive and have been dragged down by drug abuse. Professional sportsmen have heavily influenced younger individuals for being violent which causes personal career problems later in life. For example, A friend of mine who obsessively watched sports online had been diagnosed with anger management issues and was closely monitored his entire life, thus affecting his work life as well. All because of the impact the athletes made by their frustration and aggressiveness. On the other hand, A significant amount of the younger generation was positively inspired by the athletes and had excelled in their lives because of them. The sportsmen had motivated various youngsters to chase their dreams and make a difference, Despite the challenges they faced. For instance, My younger brother had gotten his passion for football by watching the games played by the famous Messi player. He was fascinated at the fact that he became the world's best footballer provided that he met numerous obstacles along the way to his success. In conclusion, even though athletes direct bad habits and harmful behavior to younger people. The big impression they make pays off entirely for all factors in life.