In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outwetgh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief that self-driving vehicles could not be replaced as it is a way that customer's informations could be leaked. However, there is a more persuasive opinion that driverless vehicles are actually operated safely. On one side of the argument, in the ever-changing world, informations play a vital role. Self-driving systems would ensure their users a convenient service if they provide their private informations such as destinations, working schedules, etc... Those data is vulnerable to hackers. Moreover, people often support the idea that such systems could not execute unfortunate situations in the practical traffics. According to a recent survey, American drivers were into the opinion that they prefer traditional human-operated vehicles after observing a driverless car crash news. Nevertheless, it seems advantages that self-driving vehicles could supply not only a comfortable experiment but also a secure facility. First of all, the costumer's data would be stored safely in provider's storage infrastructures with high security systems. Secondly, driverless systems algorythm could be well-updated daily so that the vehicle could rapidly respond to the shuttle situations. For instance, a research from the NY times had showed that self-driving cars actually decrease the number of traffic accidents on the same quarter by their quick adapting abilities. To conclude, although self-driving systems have their drawback, but it seems clear that the driverless vehicles advantages outweigh their disadvantages.