In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In recent years, one of most industries that direct the trend and forecast the future of people's wealth is real estate. Both selling and rental residence insight are always in an economic index. Owning an accommodation is more significant to people life than a rental solution in some countries. In this essay, I will discuss why people prefer home acquisition more than rental one. I think this situation might be a good sign of a prosperous society and economy. In general, the younger population who just started working commence renting a room or a house. However, they will meliorate to find their own house when they can afford it. For instance, people know that paying the rental fee is an expense flown in each period while paying for a home loan is a capital expenditure that can be transferred to own the fixed asset when clearing the final home settlement. Additionally, the current community seems to be a single-family, not continuing in a crowded family that stayed with parents or relatives as the last time. Most citizens might have the same page on life's achievement to have their residence in someday. The view, as mentioned earlier, is clearly why owning a home for a family is essential for the community. Looking from an overall perspective, it is readily apparent that own home acquisition will affect a positive situation in various aspects, such as the economy, real estate industry, and job security. If the working-age group in the society can afford to acquire their own home, they have pretty much earnings, get credit scoring at high, and have job reliability. However, the pricing structure, conditions and purchaser's criteria should be regulated by government agencies in parallel to protect both the business and consumer sides. In conclusion, the social characteristic is gradually changed from the extended family to the nuclear family. Owning a living place trend is beneficial to the community and impacts an economic situation, especially the real estate industry. Furthermore, it means that working people have a stable income and occupation.