Nowadays people get married and have children after the age of 30. Is it a positive or negative development?

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to life. These days, people tend to make a family or get a marriage with their partner after 30 years old. In my opinion, this is a positive development because of two reasons. To begin with, it is clear that they can save enough money to support their children. This means that parents have to spend a lot of money for their kids as making perfect supports. For example, when child go to extra school such as playing sports or learning languages, parents ought to take a lot of costs for them. As a research, the cost of education until graduated university, parents should spend at least $10000 per a year. As the result, parents can do good preparation on purpose until they get married. Moreover, there is no doubt that they persons are able to do whatever they want until 30. This is because some campaign’s age limitation is average until thirty years old. For instance, working holiday which can apply within 20 to 30 years old and it can participate in at once in their life. In addition, parents need to take care of their child whole days. As for this, they do not make a time to do their favorite activities. Hence, they do not want to waste the free time while they can play it without concerning Change the form of the verb concern show examples. To sum up, marriage and having child after age of 30 have some benefits to save money and have a energy to play activities.