Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are more successful. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There has been a significant divergence of opinion revolving around whether affluent people or society contributors like scientists and teachers achieve more success. Although people who devote their lives to the community can become well-known, it cannot justify neglecting the assistant of money for wealthy individuals to succeed. Therefore, I reckon rich people gain more success than the remainders. On the one hand, those who assert that scientists and teachers are more rewarded indicate the charismatic figure. A well-known example for this case would be Thomas Edison, a scientist who generated the first high resistance light bulb. His invention was widely spread throughout the world and engendered an easier way to operate human life, thus many people admired him as a hero. It leads to the growing appeals for being a society contributor, especially in today’s world since people want to devote time doing research, transmitting knowledge, and becoming an influencer. However, not many people are diligent and intelligent enough to be as famous as Edison, and for that reason, I am concerned they are not more successful than wealthy people. On the other hand, I reckon making a lot of money and being financially autonomous are pivotal keys to success. People cannot purchase triumph by money, yet money can make rich people ’s life easier and more comfortable, assist them in terms of material and spiritual. For instance, a wealthy entrepreneur can travel abroad, enhance interpersonal skills, and other essential soft skills. The chance to approach and work in large business groups is more possible, thereby the value of bank account will escalate exponentially and bring back prosperity. To recapitulate, albeit scientists and teachers can be more rewarded due to the public influence, it cannot disclaim the crucial role of money which enables affluent people to reach success easier and faster.