Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The high-level degrees from universities and colleges help get high paying jobs, while others say that experience at work is the main reason for a well-paying job. I agree that intelligence of task will lead to increased pay jobs. This essay discusses points of both views. Firstly, We know the importance of education in this 21st century. If you want to get a job in any field, they first want to see your qualification. Your qualification describes the particular fields' intelligence and shows you're eligible for employment or not. For example, Suppose you have a lot of theoretical intelligence and practical wisdom. In that case, it's convenient to understand real-time work and efficiently task in an actual task environment, so here you're paid for your understanding. Secondly, Training is the only thing that helps you to solve any critical problems. Educations can't teach you how to handle real-time challenges, but with maturity, you can understand the actual situation, and you are capable of facing challenges. For example, If I don't have any degree in coding, however, with my training, I'll learn, then it's more effective than getting an insight into coding, so here you earn with your practice. In conclusion, I believe that some practice with high education is the best way to getting a high paying job in any field.