These days many children have difficulty paying attention and concentrating in their classes at school.What are the reasons for this? How can it be dealt with?

Teachers are continuously observing that their children’s are not paying the needed attention and concentration during the study time. This essay will examine the reasons for this and also suggests suitable solutions. Firstly, the main reason is that professors now lack the freedom to discipline a child. In previous times, when technology was absent they had plenty of techniques to maintain discipline in the class. There have been many incidents where a child is abused or mentally harassed by a tutor. Due to this reason, many kids tend to leave school at an early age. Few of the students are not having an interest in some particular subject and they find it boring to study. In addition to this, it creates a lack of concentration. To exemplify, a school in my town got closed due to fewer admissions because of the worst experienced faculties, juveniles were not able to concentrate well in their curriculum. Secondly, the main solution to this problem is faculties should teach their students some creative and skilful techniques. This would create a healthy environment for the children to concentrate on their lectures. Moreover, pupils should be shown skilful videos that will help them to form new ideas which help to solve their queries. Furthermore, if anyone wants to learn different topics related to the career or subject they can use their electronic gadget. To recapitulate, anyone can be concentrative anytime only the word “determination” is the key factor to be a successful person. Everyone cannot afford the luxuries like having gadgets though this overweighs the situation.