te personat for cople to take risks, both in their professional lives and Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Facing the risk is essential to humans, whether it is a personal matter or it is a life career, I believe its benefits outweigh the negatives because it gives the person more courage and confidence and it can be the turning point to a better life. To begin with, when it comes to high self-esteem and being a brave person it demands being on the edge of something and deciding to face the difficulty; because sometimes it is better than the easier option especially if we are talking about a long-term decision, to be more specific when an obese person decides to lose fat and become fit he/she have to be committed to go every day to the gym without complaining about any circumstances, this is the harder option and if the person sticks to the plan here it comes the confidence and the better outcomes which is in this case the healthier and good looking body. Moreover, it can turn someone’s life upside down in a positive way if he decides to put himself on the challenging path, not always but most of the time it requires being in a challenge to change our life into a better one, for example, if someone is good at stocks and had learned enough about it, it is now the time to take the risk and buy that deal which might pay him off thousands of dollars. To sum up, life might require being a solid person and being able to face different situations with various levels of risk.