In many countries, crime rates amongst youngest people has been rising. Discuss the cause and solution for this problem.

Nowadays, especially the young generation in various countries has been consistently indulging in crimes, leading to the uptrend movement of the crime rate graph. Extensive unemployment and lack of laws & order could be the prominent reasons behind this issue. Generation of employment opportunities in abundance and imposing strict laws may help to get the situation under control. First and foremost, the problem of higher crime rates amongst adolescents in numerous countries has become inevitable due to unemployment. Apparently, the busy the youngsters, the lesser would be the crimes or vice-versa. For example, according to a recent study, it has been found that the nations with more unemployment had high crime rates whereas considerably fewer crimes had been reported in nations where major youngsters were employed. Furthermore, where there are weaken rules made for rapes, theft etc, it becomes arduous to curb the crimes for any authorities. The bureaucrats must work explicitly to generate more jobs for young folks in order to handle the crimes in their country and thus making a solution. In other words, people would have no time to get involved in such kind of restricted activities. Moreover, imposing strict legislation against any critical crime would not only spread awareness but would also lead to restrain the young society from engaging in it. For instance, an international survey which was done a few days ago has demonstrated that there were comparably fewer crime scenes in the society where there was strict regulation enforcement against them. In conclusion, although this problem has been vastly spreading among the young public, yet the governments can get rid of it by creating jobs and making strong laws against the same.