Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, a large proportion of the population is noted to be stuck in poverty across various nations. Higher levels of population and unemployment are the major reasons behind this. This essay will delve into the explanation of these reasons and possible remedies to deal with them around the globe. To begin with, the most prominent reason behind rising poverty is the increased population in most countries. Higher demand for products is not able to cope with its production levels and people are deprived of food. Moreover, due to technical developments artificial intelligence is replacing human resources, thus, unemployment is skyrocketing and leading to more poverty. For instance, advanced trains in Japan have replaced humans due to which a lot of people lost their jobs. It is relentlessly vital to deal with these menaces to maintain stability on earth. The primary step to follow is controlling the population across all nations. To do so, those nations facing higher poverty should make birth control policies similar to China, single child policy. Moreover, it is excellent to follow new AI, for development, besides, it is essential that the executives should make efforts to generate employment opportunities to maintain balance in society. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above it is crystal clear that enormous troubles lead to poverty in society, but it is necessary to control them, otherwise, the repercussions could be disruptive. It will lead to harm to the serene living style of humans. Thus, the government can also play a pivotal role in dealing with such issues.