Some people say now there is less communication between the family members than in the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, the communication among family members appears less compared to yesteryears. As far as life is becoming gradually more complex, I agree entirely with this notion. Rationally, life indicates the race to have succeeded in occupation and society contribution, where people need to work extremely tough. For instance, research reveals that metropolitan labour allocates approximately 50 hours per week earning enough money to afford their living cost, which remains the primary cause of the lack of contact with people around, especially their parents and siblings. In simple words, the need for amenities is increasing, forcing them to devote hours working and contributing instead of conversing with their family occupants. As a result, this consequence builds up an invisible barrier between them. Furthermore, the geographical distance presents a constant challenge. For some reason, people encounter activity changes that require relocating to a new place far from their home, and thereby, meeting through digital screens could obtain an optimal alternative solution. To clarify, grownups must move into an unfamiliar city near their working company; because of that, they cannot maintain a face-to-face conversation with family. Recently, TuoiTre newspaper shows that far home employees use technology equipment as the primary tool to contact their family and relatives. In conclusion, life is going tough, and family members' connection that pops up remains overly alerted; at the exact moment, innovative technology offers them a gateway to reduce congestion. As follows, I firmly believe that the tendency of having less contact with family will soon present ubiquitously.