Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the advent of globalization has driven individuals to speak other languages all around the world. It is believed that residents of countries who have to speak a foreign style can face various social and practical barriers but In my perspective, it would be true. It will be argued in the following paragraphs. Speaking in other languages excluding mother tongue is more likely to lead to some social misunderstanding. For instance, a Chinese child who is enrolled in a new school in the United States may be unsociable due to a poor level of communication with other children that was for the sake of previously occurred misconceptions. However, these social hurdles would be indispensable, societies which possess the vast majority of persons who need to speak other voices should be aware of these complications in their daily life. In addition, people might bear various definitions for the same concepts in multilingual countries that can occur some practical troubles. For example, staff in their workplace are bound to utilize literal translation to convey their messages in another overseas expression. Consequently, it can cause a great deal of misunderstanding because of having different meanings for the same word in these two languages. On the other hand, the opponents of mentioned view often claim that people can overcome these problems by having proper overlook and expertise about the foreign expression which they have to use. For instance, their points of view may be reasonable hence it is always seen that individuals that are versatile in that specific overseas language will always confront these misconception-oriented hurdles. Indeed, they should compromise on this issue to have a good lifestyle. In conclusion, I believe that both social and practical troubles in speaking another language except mother tongue will be indispensable although enhancing expertise and information about the foreign dialect can probably decrease these obstacles.