Some people become famous in their early age? Is it a good or bad thing.

Certain individuals achieve fame in their younger years. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this movement and explain why this movement is a positive phenomenon. Firstly, achieving success early may cause people to lose motivation for future hard work. To give an example, they might assume that putting extra effort into their current projects is no longer required, because they already have sufficient financial freedom to live a luxurious lifestyle. This behaviour could make a negative impression on their coworkers, potentially resulting in losses in profits and projects. However, parents and mentors can help mitigate this risk with proper guidance and inspiration to do better. Conversely, this trend provides people with substantial financial resources to safeguard their future. For instance, a bachelor's degree from a top university not only requires talent but also demands huge fees from its attendees. To receive the best available education and skills, people usually spend thousands of dollars, in the hope of landing high-paying jobs in the future. From my personal experience, I am spending twelve thousand dollars on my ongoing Cybersecurity and Threat Management program to secure employment in this emerging domain. Finally, this movement, becoming popular at a young age, is becoming increasingly common due to the rise of social media applications and participation by child artists in blockbuster movies. Most people enjoy watching charismatic and gifted youth performers on well-known digital platforms, such as Twitter, TikTok, or Instagram. Therefore, as the fan base of these young celebrities is already extensive, it is easier for them to attract an audience when they become adults, giving them more opportunities and continue this luxurious career. To summarize, although gaining popularity has some downsides, it can bring more benefits for the younger generation, including ample capital to be an entrepreneur, or to continue their career in the field that made them famous.