Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others thing that employee should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

To make any new verdict in an association every member should be involved in the decision-making process. Some people opine that only managers should make the company's judgment and there should be no involvement of any other staff member in the decision-making process.,Well I will discuss both opinions in this essay. To begin with, Every group has its own way of implementing laws or new rules and regulations which would benefit in the growth of association as well as it will help in the relationships between the employee and the employer. If the managers are the sole person to make important judgments, this may sound progressive but it also has some cons example if the manager is not interacting with his team representative and not asking them for their opinions while making any decision then this might affect the performance and the mental health of a worker because, the employees might not be happy with such decision and might end up working with such firm. Alternatively, If every corporation would prefer to have an opinion of their workforce before making any significant changes in the association policies then this would help both the upper-level management and the team members to maintain a healthy work environment moreover, they will feel more connected to the roots of the agency and by equal attention given to both employee and employer will create a strong bond and this would gradually help in the success of the enterprise and from result new level of achievements would be made by joint efforts of both staff members and the management. In a nutshell, I would like to say that the staff members and the supervisors should have a bridge of trust between them to make such judgments so that they together can achieve heights of success.