Internet crime is increasing rapidly as more and more people are using the Internet to make financial transactions. What can be done to tackle this problem?

In this modern era, there is a growing number of financial transactions, and thereby triggering more and more cyber-crime. Rationally, internet security appears to be the topmost priority, besides the authorities should propagandize the detrimental impact of internet crime, which will probably raise people’s awareness. As advanced technology penetrates throughout the world, utilizers' safety indisputably needs significant attention such as facilitating the websites’ insurance. To clarify, hacker benefits from microscopic defects on the website code, and they eventually manage to steal colossal private identity data, which directly leads to the counterfeit issue. A salient example is in America, after being stolen identities thousand citizens lost their money, and being faked to implement crimes. Nevertheless, cyber- crimes fall drastically after authorities poured national resources into security advancement, surveys point out that these crimes diminished constantly as a hacker cannot break the firewall. Moreover, the government should equally propagandize and raise user’s awareness since it is the easiest way for a hacker to commit crimes. In other words, authorities should stimulate security specialists to launch new programs, projects, and instructions relating to internet crime. For instance, they can share their personal experience about detecting defects or individual faults that can offer hackers a gateway to complete their aims. Additionally, trash messages embracing viruses sent randomly must be deleted or warned. In conclusion, I strongly believe that internet security should be improved consistently. Simultaneously, people should perceive new precautions, crimes information to avoid them.