An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? what can be done to deal with this situation?

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that humankind is fundamentally in search of happiness and success. Nowadays, more and more professionals from underdeveloped countries are trying to leave their hometowns to better countries in the hope of having a high-quality lifestyle. This problem is caused by the deficient standard of living in those areas and can result in doctors' and teachers' loss. The possible solutions to this issue will be discussed in the following paragraphs. There is no denying the fact that brain drain is no longer a fresh word to poor regions. To elaborate on my point, the responsibility of this crisis lies with the detrimental living situations and uncertainty about the future. As a result, educated folks have a tremendous tendency to move abroad for higher salaries, access to advanced technology and more stable political conditions. To cite an example, a survey conducted by Tehran University shows that 7 out of 10 students from sophisticated universities in Iran definitely tend to move overseas. One of the effective methods to single out this phenomenon is to increase salaries and propose rewarding professional opportunities to the elites. For instance, if a promising career is provided for the graduated students, they might feel worthy and valuable. Therefore, they are capable of having a satisfactory living in their own countries. It is needless to mention that the importance of expertise leaving their homeland should be exaggerated for the governments as it can lead to some inevitable hardships. An example is that Afghanistan has a dramatic challenge in terms of healing cancer as they have a lack of doctors in this area. To sum up, as mentioned in the above paragraphs, the problem of increasing the number of immigrants in not wealthy nations which is caused by unfortunate economic circumstances and may result in brain drain can be solved by enhancing the standard of life and financial support from other nations.