Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several individuals believe that the government should allocate more funds to take care of older individuals however others oppose that the government should invest more money in the education of youth. In this essay, I would like to discuss both sides before giving my opinion. On the one hand, it is clear that the elders should be significantly supported by the government because they have many health issues and it is difficult for them to find jobs. Moreover, those spent their youth serving their own countries. Therefore, the government should pay more money to take care of senior people. Not only does this action motivate young people to dedicate to their countries, but it also helps to attract a quality workforce worldwide. To illustrate, many talented junior crowds in Vietnam have immigrated to America, Canada and other countries where they have good policies for elderly residents. On the other hand, some communities argue that the government should invest more finance in the education of the young generation. Because education plays a very important role in creating an excellent workforce that brings high productivity, contributing to the development of the economy and many other aspects of a nation. For instance, America is the wealthiest country because it can attract the most talented young people on over the world. Because of the above reasons, I believe that the government should invest money in supporting of older generation and educating of younger generation in a balanced way. In conclusion, in this essay, I would like people to understand that if the government allocate more money to support the elderly, it will help to attract more quality workforce and encourage them to have more commitment whereas if the government spend more finance on education of young people, it will create a good workforce and high effectiveness.