Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. others, However believe that school is the place to learn this discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is indeed true that children will future of our society. A group of individuals believe that parents should take responsibility for guiding the children to become responsible members of the community. However, others are of the view that schools are superior for learning this. Therefore, both views will be discussed before giving my opinion. Examining the former opine, the foremost argument put forward by proponents is that parents are the primary teachers and home is the first school where the personality development of a kid is initiated. To be more precise, they are the best people to teach them the concept of good and bad. For instance, when a child sees that parents always give a hand to elderly people, the next day youth would pick up a hand and help them too. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To commence with, the school provides an ideal environment in which to foster good behaviour. In schools, toddlers get to interact with other ones of different personalities, characters and various cultures. As a result, they obtain a number of experiences rather than at home. To epitome, I didn't solve maths sums at the house but whenever I tried to do it at school it could be done in few minutes. In my opinion, I firmly believe that both the perspectives are equally right at the place. Teachers and parents play a crucial role in well being of any other child as well as in becoming a responsible person in society. even their roles are complementary. To recapitulate, interacting with other child's lead to build confidence and this happens only in schools, whereas parents behaviour also helps youngster's to assist elderly people.