Some people believe that the best way to stay fit to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Workout is a huge source of fitness but in recent times there are many new means to workout. Some people firmly believe and agree that daily activities such as walking are enough to keep a frame fit but the other crowd oppose that gym or a health club is required to stay fit and healthy. In this,essay both views are discussed. To commence with, the former part says that the act that we do every day such as cooking, playing, walking and climbing are sufficient to stay fine physically. All these activities involve bending,pushing,slimming and hardening of the frame. This leads to fewer remains of fat and cholesterol in the torso. For instance, a child goes to school each day and wakes up early in the morning. While doing all the activities until he returns back home, he loses a good amount of calories and thus the oil content of the body decreases. On the other hand, the latter says that such duties are not adequate to be perfectly healthy. There are a lot of people who are lazy and don't work such individuals must be exposed to gyms. Not only those humans, but also the people who are normal and work should spare some time for working out because everyday exercise actually loses calories but the person gains the double by consuming calories through food. For example, in the fitness,centre the individual will be given a particular sort of workout according to their needs and will also be given a good diet to make the workout more worth. To conclude, day to day burden is helpful up to a certain extent but to be perfectly fit a person needs to take the help of health centres. In my,opinion everyone must task every day to increase their life span and thus must get to know gyms.