All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earliest grades. Do you agree or disagree with this.

It is often argued that learning a foreign language in the earliest grades at school can bring various advantages to pupils. In my opinion, I completely agree with this opinion and believe that it would be better for students to learn a second language in their early childhood. Firstly, starting to learn a new speech at the earliest grades of school help pupils to master better these skills compared to those who study languages when they become adults. To put it simply, the large length of time of learning has a direct and positive correlation to the development of the mental process of understanding. Moreover, longer periods of studying provide the opportunity for pupils to develop a deep knowledge and master this wording as they mature. Secondly, this approach of education may help youngsters to nurture their curiosity and cultural sensitivity. In other words, children who are exposed early to other speech display more positive attitudes to the cultures associated with those languages. The experience of learning a language introduces them to the world in ways they might otherwise have not experienced. For example, many researchers demonstrate that children proficient in other speech show signs of curiosity to know more knowledge about other countries and learn more languages. In conclusion, despite that studying foreign languages in the early years can lead to some obvious problems for children, I strongly believe that this approach may be extremely useful for them because it boosts their brains and helps them to learn fastly useful foreign languages.