Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to population. There are one of the worldwide problems in the centre of the city that is overcrowded. In this essay, I will explain the reasons and suggest solutions. One of the first problems is overpopulation that leads to some issues. First of all, the rural areas can not develop. Recently, people are likely to stay in urban cities because it is more convenient than living countryside. For instance, a slow network and that place can not buy food immediately, it might people feels stress. Another issue that needs to be considered is that it might use a lot of electricity. This is because that place has become hot. For example, when a lot of people gathered one small shopping mole, the temperature of the floors became increase. As for this, the shop must be used a strong air conditioner. A possible solution to this matter would be the government should give benefit for people to stay rural places. This means that when people want to live there, the administration gives them some special aids. In particular, the house fee is free. Hence, the countryside has attractive to live in and residence will get incline in the future. In addition, the buildings have to equip veneration. It can cost less than attach and cut down using electricity. As the result, it can connect to save the earth. To sum up, there are the problems to not improve specific areas and overuse electricity. Whereas, there are solutions to provide good services and install better veneration systems.