In the past people made better use of their time than today?Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that in the prior period civilians had deployed their spare time in a more efficient way than the current earthlings. This essay completely agrees with the given statement.I believe that it succoured the inhabitant to nurture the existing human relationship and averted them from suffering various ailments. To embark with,in my opinion,the usage of leisure hours in the past years had aided in maintaining the criticality of the social relationship.To elaborate,there was no advanced technology in the past; therefore, for sending messages as well as to pass the free minutes,the direct interaction between the individuals had been the most appropriate method. Thus, this action not only enabled the citizens to inculcate a plethora of knowledge but also amalgamated folks from distinct societies to maintain a good relationship with each other. For instance, inhabitants in the past were very frank with each other and had more zeal in sharing their information and making new friends compared to today's generation. Secondly,the past populace was able to avert themself from having severe ailments owing to spending their spare hours on outdoor games.It is literally noticeable that today's generations are more engaged in indoor activities such as, playing video play and watching television,which does not consist of any physical activities that embark on occasioning health deterioration in the near future. On the other hand, in the past,people mostly utilise their spare time in physical sport,hereby incrementally ameliorating their physical stamina as well as their immune system. Eventually,they were able to preclude themself from getting any unprecedented disease. To exemplify,it was evidenced by an eminent health worker from England that more than 60%of erstwhile people were able to maintain their health by indulging their free periods in outdoor games. To conclude,I want to reiterate that the prior citizens had used their leisure hours in more significant ways than current people. As,owing to the proper usage of their time, besides averting from severe ailments,they were also able to log better social stability through direct communication.