In some areas of US, a “curfew” is imposed, In which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult What is your opinion about this ?

Teenagers are prohibited from leaving their homes without an accompanied adult after a particular hour at night, in some areas of the US. As a matter of safety, it might seem an effective way to provide security for these young people, but I think they have very well been informed about the social situation so that they would not expose themselves to such dangers. Young adults can be very vulnerable, especially when they are confronted with bad habits of the nightlife of adults. Most crimes take place in the darkness of night, and teenagers, due to their impulsive nature, are more likely to engage in criminal actions. A fifteen-year-old boy could easily fall into a fight with an older drunk man which can have disastrous consequences. Likewise, a teenage girl might be forced to desire an indecent proposal of a lusty addict who does not consider agers. The protection of our young generation is substantial; however, imposing such limitations in modern days is probably less effective. With the advancements of technology, everyone has access to information, regardless of their age. Social media keeps people, including teens, in touch with and informed about their social issues and threats. As a result, such individuals are more aware and conscious when they are out at night. To conclude, conserving the safety of our youngsters is one thing, on the other hand, giving them free will to decide where and when to be would propose an opportunity to them to see themselves as a real part of the society.