In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, companies are working on a national and international level, which impact their profit margin, and they give a significant amount of wages to their administration. However, others argue that this is totally unfair to those workers who work the whole day. I believe that the high wages of top management are reasonable although companies also provide welfare to workers. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both sides. The immense amount of salaries to the top leadership of country-level industry and multinational industry are justified due to the fact, these are providing the vital number of jobs if their management does not job properly then it will be closed and employees will lose their positions. For example, an unskilled person posted on a chief operating officer position with a low salary package is less risky than a skilled person with a huge pay package. These benefits are essential to attract the new generation to do efforts to achieve these positions. If these posts do not give extra facilities then nobody is ready to take the responsibilities. In addition, it is a law of nature that leaders always get back more than others. On the other side, people argue that Governments should regulate the level of income. In different companies, the same type of worker getting different incomes for the same task. For instance, Google is one of the biggest groups in the world and its CEO is paid three times higher than Similar companies CEO. Governments also implement new laws that give more benefits to their workers. In conclusion, enormous salaries are reasonable according to their responsibilities however their wages will be the same for the same job and distribute profit to lower labourers.