University is the only way to success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For the most part, pursuing a university ’s bachelor appears as the exclusive route to accomplish life’s goals. Although there are more open knowledge, experience, and acquaintances for graduates, it cannot remain the one and the only path to reach success. Therefore, I cannot entirely agree with this notion. Those who support the essential role of university learning indicate the privilege of higher education such as experiments and networks. In simple words, it exposes students to assignments and projects that require a deeper insight into their major and thereby opening the door to future achievements. Equally, universities offer an array of extra-curricular activities, clubs, like the human resources club or home coming parties, for their students to get involved in, wherein they can network with new people, setting a milestone in an adult’s relationships. As follows, enrolling in university not only enhances learners’ holistic development but more importantly, broadens their circle of networks, contributing to one’s accomplishment. Nevertheless, there are other pathways to success, vocational course, for instance. In fact, few can deny that warranting in jobs is what university excludes, although graduates tend to have a wealth of knowledge about their major. Admittedly, Because of the providing theoretical studies tendency, many colleges ignore the practical ones without realizing the marginal impact performance brings. Therefore, training schools are the life-saver to those who require skills, passion and dedication, which are the brutal elements that can impress future employers or lead to the successful career, comparing to the unrealistic curriculum of university. A fine example can be seen in Steve Jobs, who is the founder of Apple company, dropped out of college to pursue the real practice to gain real fortune. In conclusion, despite providing a worthy purpose for creating an academic area which promote learners, university appears lack guarantee in future workforce. That why I support enrolling the vocational courses or training academies to achieve the most entire development.