Many teenagers now have their own smart phone. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

In modern world,using smartphone is popular,everyone has their own mobile phone. This essay will discuss benefits and drawbacks of obtaining mobile- phone between teenagers.I believe that its positive aspects outweigh negative aspects. On one hand,There are many advantages of using mobile phone in young generation. First,they can be able improve their knowlge about everything only by searching on the internet. The might expand their knowlegde about their field of study,their physical and mental health. Secondly,they can learning several new skills like producing animation so they can earn money from it.Especially noteworthy is that,teenagers who come from the poor background,have a chance to find an online job and helps his o her family. On the other hand,mobile- phone play some negative roles in teenager's life.Many young adults use their mobile phone for long hours, furthermore,they'll face with lots of physical and mental problems.According to an article which was related to this subject,While students used smartphone,they couldn't realize that the time passed,they find it for long hours they didn't have any physical activity so they become more and more fat and unfortunatelly in near future,they'll suffer from many diseases such as,blood pressure,heart attack and etc.Using mobile phone puts negative effects of teenager's performance at school.Some teachers agree that smartphones is our enemy at school and some laws should be taken into consideration to limited Change the form of the verb limit show examples the use of gadgets at educational places for both professors and students. To conclude,mobile phone is really popular between young aduls adult which has some positive and negative effects.According to whats I said above,I believe that the benefits of smartphone outweight it's drawbacks but some laws should be taken.