Some people say that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modernisation era, most of the community believes that school is not essential to educate children because of internet education. In my opinion, the negative impacts of this improvement are outweighed by the positives. One of the main reasons why people agree with this viewpoint is that many individuals cannot afford to pay for school, including books, uniforms, and commuting. To expand on this, there are families with more than six ancestors, so they can spend this money instead of on school. Furthermore, most of them are introverts who cannot speak or be calm in front of an audience; as a result, online education might be suitable.Online platforms allow students to revisit recorded lessons, thereby improving their understanding of complex topics which is difficult to find at school. However, it is also argued that schools always play a crucial role so as to educate ancestors. This is because teachers provide control at schools; they check homework and take exams to check how ancestors learn and what their mistakes are. Consequently, they can assist to help their weaknesses and make them compelled to study. By the way, studying with classmates increases competition between learners. For instance, according to world statistics, in Korea, students participate to get a higher grade, and they do not even study to get to the top of the class. In conclusion, there are valid arguments on both sides. I completely agree that schools have always been a crucial part of education. This is because students need discipline to study, so classmates and teachers are supportive in assisting with that.