Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this statement?

It is undeniable that the human at the present time can take longer time in their life rather than their ancestors, resulting some people think that the human should increase the age ranges of the retirement from their work. From my point of view, I disagree with this idea for many reasons which will be outlined in the detail in the following paragraph. In my opinion, I think that people who are over 60 years old are not suitable for some work due to they have many issues, such as health, memory, learning and performance, which are an important for many careers. For example, the persons who have the age at 60 years or over have often the health issues, like backache and eyes problems, firstly. Secondly, the performance of the older in terms of working in some situations is not suitable for them. You just try to imagine that if an elder is an engineer, they will field in many sites of the construction which has a lot of danger and harmful for their bodies, and their capability will drop and work slowly rather than younger people. Additionally, one of the important factors of working, nowadays is that many organizations are often using advanced technologies which can cause a lot of problems for the elders due to some orders are difficultly adjusting with these technologies because decreasing of the improvement in terms of learning which is a difference between the older and the younger. Furthermore, the memory of people often stops working when they grow up to older people, as a result, some skills, for instance, calculation and problem solving, cannot develop continuously, unlike children who are constantly evolving. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint due to the scope of work of many elders has many limited factors, like their brain and their physical health. Although they should retire from work at the same age, they can also have other activities to replace their work after the retirement. Therefore, it is recommended that the government should provide some hobbies or activities for many elders who have a lot of free time after they leave out from their jobs.