Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves.Some people think it is good.While other think there are disadvantages.Discuss bo th sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays world is developing rapidly some of the multimilion multi million multi-million industries advertise their business through world famoues sports stars for investing and sponsering their needs.it is considered an excellent stratergy for this developing society.because it is more valuble for good businessess business. how ever others believe that is has lot of effects for society.in my opinion business copanies shoud sponser for sports because of their growth of business. on one hand, big companies have to do good sponserships beacuse if they are gained money for famoues cricketer or world famoues cricket team they could get good benificeries from them for their company. for instance, in srilanka cricket team all players needs and essencial goods are sponsering by MAS holding company. all players have influenced by social media in this modern era they are showing and uploding all pictures for their private social media acccounts as well as srilanka cricket page.those all pictures illustrate MAS holdings embroided logo and they shows on captions. it is good thing for populate sports and their company. on the other hand, some companies advertising harm full goods such as cannabis, tobbacos tobacco advertising to generation getting through from players.which would be injuries for their sports career. this situvation can be avoided to banning advertistments from companies.in this view people are thinks some companies doing harmfull advertising field for culture.in the other word players sucesess is directly linked to the growth of company. In conclusion,advertising is the best way to market products and sell all things. world all companies should have to sponser for sports or events. However, the companies that sell harmful products damaging the health must be banned from sponsoring sports events.