These days people in some countries are living in a “throwaway” society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. What do you think is the cause and what problem will it lead to?

Nowadays, people who live in economically well-off countries do not appreciate the value of things they possess, trying to get rid of them even after a single usage. I personally uphold the view that the immense financial capabilities of certain countries furnish an easier and more comfortable life for their people, eventually leading them to be spoiled and lose value. First and foremost, not everyone appreciates their privileges in some areas, especially the ones who are prone to waste resources. In Western hip-hop culture, the majority of prominent celebrities overindulge in showing off their belongings like cars,exotic watches and jewellery in public and then discard them. To illustrate, an eminent artist Justin Bieber purchased 3 expensive vehicles in one day to just flex his wealth and he sold them at a fraction of their purchase price after a few years because the cars were left unused outside one of his villas. Moreover, unlike economically disadvantaged individuals, certain individuals put on garments once for the first time and these clothes remain at the depth of their wardrobes. Despite this kind of behaviour might be perceived as a sign of luxury, it has an adverse impact on future generations and their tales. Consequentially, the younger generations will have no chance left to understand the value of hard work and grinding since these merits will cease to exist. Additionally, it is worthwhile mentioning that people who bear a "throwaway" mindset will deteriorate the core principles of a successful country, therefore, wasting resources and disrupting the sustainability of countries. In conclusion, since the conditions are comparatively easier to access in some countries, people are inclined to less appreciate the value of things that they possess by making a single use of them. Although this has the potential to push humanity to the edge of destruction, I think by educating those who do not value things, a better future can be guaranteed for generations ahead.