Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are categorized on the issue of how medical research should be conducted and argue that either animals can be utilized in terms of developing new medicines or finding out another alternative is better. Both views will be discussed in this essay and I, However, personally believe that animal testing is sinful. At the outset, "life-saving cure" is one of the most plausible reasons as nearly every medical breakthrough in the last hundred years has resulted directly from research using animals. Experiments, for example, in which dogs' pancreas were removed,led to the discovery of insulin,(that is)crucial to save the diabetic's lives. Another factor to consider is that it is impossible to launch new medicine in the market before proving it that it has no harm to humans. For this, laboratory mice are appropriate (suitable) because their inner bodies are similar to human beings in many ways. Recently, in turn, medical science is enable to save millions of lives from demise,illness and has accelerated the life span of humanity. There are those who consider medical evolution,which has involved the exploitation of animals is cruel and offensive. The lives of all creatures should be respected is the predominant factor. To be more specific, it is injustice and people have no right to kill these innocents for own profits. It is evident that animals,which go through acute test, fall ill due to chemical dosage which their body can not resist. Aside from this, authorities should invest on developing substitute methods that can replace animal experimentation. A software program, for instance, can be evolved to model a human immune system so that new drugs can be tested on it inspite of using animals. By doing so, no animal will reel under medical tests, along with it, society can still benefit from creative advancements in medical field. In conclusion, although animal testing,undoubtedly, has helped scientists in medical discoveries, i consider that experts ought to apply alternative techniques when performing research which do not involve animals at all because their lives also matter.