In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in large cities. What has caused this? What solutions can you suggest?

In the past decades, the involvement of the adolescent in the crimes has been increasing significantly in the urban areas. The unfair distribution of jobs among people and indulging in bad activities are the major causes, while such solutions as creating vacancies by the authority, holding a seminar pertaining to work skills and make strict legislation against criminals will be effective to tackle this issue. On the one hand, everyone knows that securing a workplace is becoming difficult day by day and if one has not contained some qualities, then, it does not obtain an appointment. This leads a young adult to commit a crime to fulfil his or her needs. For instance, a recent study revealed that, whenever a young generation entails money to complete their desires, then they do any type of criminal activity. As a repercussion, they put their parents into a difficult situation. Furthermore, at a young age, they indulge in drugs and if they do not have enough money, then they snatch it from the public or sometimes, they have also used a gun for this purpose. On the other hand, if governments of countries with a high crime level think about this problem, they cannot only provide vacancies but also form a feasible solution. Firstly, they conduct a post fair for the graduate which involves them in useful work. That is to say, if a young adult could land a work easier to put food on the table, then they would not break the law. Another measure which can help to deal with is to increase the number of CCTV cameras in cities to prevent minor crimes. In other words, when there is a possibility to be recorded by a camera, people usually refuse to behave inappropriately. To conclude, it is true that adolescents commit more crimes as compared to the other age groups. As they do not have a proper workplace to support them and their families. So they do these things in order to fulfil their desires. But, the government can play an indispensable role to control it.