Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In some countries, many people claim that effort is the most crucial element contributing to a person’s success. This situation may seem like a fabulous opportunity, but there are also many potential downsides. On the one hand, telling youngsters to keep trying to get what they want has many benefits. Firstly, it will be motivation for the child to not give up. Besides, this helps children realize early to make an effort in the future. As a result, they may have better study opportunities than lazy children. Furthermore, this can encourage poor children to overcome difficulties. For example, when poor children can achieve anything they want to have a better life, they will try hard to get out of poverty. In spite of its advantages, some drawbacks still remain. The first disadvantage is that young people study or do too much, leading to stress and fatigue. For instance, a day should only be 10 hours, when studying beyond that limit will adversely affect the children ’s health. Sometimes, they feel alone without any emotional support from relatives and friends because they spend most of their time studying. Additionally, not just working hard will achieve success, but it also depends on many other factors. Therefore, it seems that rich people can use the money to buy a career, it will not be fair to hardworking people. In conclusion, I believe the advantages of sufficient persistence outweigh the disadvantages if youngsters try their best, and this is a positive development to prevent negative aspects.