These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the world is developing day by day. there is an increasing amount of violence broadcasted on television these days.which is having a negative effect on children's attitudes.as children are very good learners, they are adapt Change the form of the verb adapted show examples to what they see immediately. when they are watching destruction and violence on the screen they are learning from it very rapidly which reflects in their behaviour. Therefore, I completely agree with the statment that watching violence on television has a bad impact on children's behaviour. The environment of the house is the biggest impact of the place for learning positive attitudes for children. for instance, if they see parents or siblings are fighting or blaming for each others children would learn from their parent's behaviours. their parent's characters are badly influenced for children's life.home is the place children could learn positive attitudes and good education background. when the parents behave positive attitudes in front of children they are never adapting negative behaviours. On the other hand,In recent Tv programmes are the biggest learning source for children when they telecasted bad content on tv channels definitely children are getting things from it. tv programmes could do turn children for good or bad behaviours. For instance,nowadays TV shows and cartoons contented with violence and fighting scenes.before one week in Sri Lanka one of the tv channel shows,one school child was beaten his colleague because that child took his lunch box in the canteen.they can nicely solve this trouble through talking with each others.But nowadays children are fighting for every matter. these attitudes they are taking from TV shows and fighting included cartoons. In conclusion,negative changes in children's attitudes are due to the increasing amount of shows on televisions reflects what they see on tv.the government and parents should need to decreased this changing behavior to the positive side.