Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, it is ofen considered that the governement has a resposibility for the fact that children suffer from obesity. I completely agree with this statement and I will explain my opinion in more detail in this essay. One of the reason why the state plays an important role in solving the overweight problem among youth is that it can provide material support to improve sport industries. In other words, the government can build many different facilities related to the sport, such as a fitness center, swimming pools and many others, which in turn may have a positive effect on adolescents' healthy lives. For example, in my country, when policitics took measures and built a center where people had an opportunity to follow the healthy life style, it encourage parents and their children to fight with obesity. In addition, the governement has a significant impact on social media in some countries. Therefore, in order to help children with their weight problem, the state may provide information about health exercises, a balanced diet and many other useful things with the Internet, television and other media. Moreover, the advertising of fitness cources and other services can contribute a rise of motivation among children to go in for sport. For instance, my brother was overweight and did not want to do something with that. However, after he watched a video on TV where a new fitness center in our city suggested to join to the new course, he liked this idea and began to go there. As a result, he managed to lose his weight and became stronger and healthier. In conclusion, the fact that children have obesity is quite common today. Thus, I think that governments should take some steps to migitate meditate migrate this issue.