Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant example and experience you might have.

Certain audiences think that a mother has the biggest role when it comes to raising their child. However, some believe that gentle men are as good as women at parenting. In my opinion, all possible differences rely only on gender roles rather than any possible genetic make-up. There are multiple reasons why women are better at parenting, caring, and responding. To begin with, when women are carrying a baby for 9 months, this means that they already built a relationship with each other and may become close to each other than the guy. Ever since early childhood, every girl has been prepared to become a mother. For instance, we can look at the toys that the girls play which include playing with the mini kitchen, dressing up a doll, cleaning products, and so on. This is designed to prepare them for adulthood. Moreover, women tend to take care of the elderly while the dude will go out to work. However, there are many single father who can take care of their kids very well. Men can teach children to become strong and independent which is very important for their development. Also, some men are more logical than women, leading to sometimes they will focus on giving inspiration and motivation indirectly. In addition, daughters usually share their secrets with their dad. Because they think that no one can blame them if they do something wrong as well as more comfortable when they talk with him. In conclusion, females and males both can become good parents and they have different ways of taking care. So every teenager should understand both of them.