Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what rneasures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Children these days are pressurizing either from the academic, social or commercial point of view. In this essay, we discuss its causes and some solutions to alleviate the pressures. First, there are academic pressures on children. Parental pressure is one of them where they force children to excel in technical subjects. They follow this to get a good job in the future. For that, they may call their teachers or lecturers and request their children to reach a desired academic achievement; consequently, school or college teachers may force their children by giving lots of assignments and homework; thus, students face a lot of strain from their parents. Furthermore, children may encounter social and commercial pressures. Socially, children of today are in a huge dilemma. The main reason is the discrepancy in culture adoption by both parents and children; as a result, youth may dispute with their parents in terms of culture. What is more, is the stress encounter by their peers. For example, children when observing the cutting-edge models of mobile phones they intend to purchase them. When they are unable to do so, they get stressed. There are some solutions to solve the provided problems. First, parents should recognize the pupils’ interests and promote them according to their wishes so that they can reach out to their career goals with ease; additionally, parents can share their personal experiences so that children can listen to them. Whenever, they try to provide explanations for their statements they may be harmonious with their parents. To conclude, there is no doubt that children experience lots of pressure; however, we could ameliorate this by following some steps mentioned in previous paragraphs.