Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A Choice means what a person would desire to have in his circumstances. There is a part of our society that thinks that there are so many selections they can make. While I completely agree with that notion, in this essay, I will argue that why it is. With the enormous development of technology, almost all the facilities have been digitalised. People enable to choose what option they prefer. For instance, whereas a man did shopping in a supermarket, he will be able to pay for the stuff he bought by cash, credit card, debit card or easily scan the QR code of the bill; he has so many choices. It is one of the best things to prove that there are so many options that could be used in day-to-day life and it is obviously great. Educational service also has been used to provide students with the advantage of making choices. Children will be able to select the best possible way to do things. For example, whenever a boy is going to have his IELTS exam, he would be able to choose whether he is more comfortable with paper-based exams or computerized exams. As usually, youngsters in today's society are more familiar with the technology, they will be happy to have such kind of possibility to select the mode of an exam. Perhaps the results will be able to improve. In conclusion, there are more choices than we had two decades ago and I clearly argued why I totally accept the declaration.