Some people believe that children who are brought up in families which don't have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up in wealthier families. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Failures are stepping stones for success. While many people think that teenagers who are born in middle-class families are familiar and well-positioned to solve day to day problems than the children who are born in high-status communities, others differ. I completely agree with the former statement as hurdles faced by the low economy class lack of financial freedom will help them learn lessons to solve troubles efficiently, which is not in the case of rich kids. This essay will discuss reasons with examples to back up my opinion. The primary reason is that children who are rich in their status will never get exposed to real-world issues and how to face them. To be more precise, parents who are well settled are making sure that all needs of their juveniles are in their footsteps beforehand, which makes them never think about how to earn them. Just to cite an example, one of my friend's fathers is so wealthier, used to travel in a car from his childhood was not able to figure out how to travel back home when he lost himself during a public event. However, this will never be a situation with middle-class teenagers. The other considerable reason for this behaviour is unawareness of meal value and its sources. Children who are brought up in wealthier communities don't know the price and the source of bread that they are eating, so they never worried about the wastage of it. As per the Indian statistics, for instance, the food wastage accounted for from the above economy class houses and their personal events is recorded at 72% of the total food wastage of the country. Thus, it clearly indicates that juveniles of wealthier families upbringing methodologies never allow them to learn the ground realities on any aspect and help them to solve troubles that they are going to encounter in the future. In conclusion, many citizens believe that adolescents raised in low economy based families will learn many things about life and be ready to encounter problems when they grow up as compared with rich offspring. I completely agree with this notion as I myself belongs to a poor family and experienced many difficulties during my upbringing and learnt how to face and solve them.