It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that some people can complete their work or talents because they have skills since they were born and it is innate talents, while other people think that we can teach them to succeed in their field. This essay will discuss both arguments and I will give my own perspective. On the one hand, talents are found by yourself when you discover something that you think is easy and you prefer to do it. It has lots of talents such as genius, sports, arts, or dances but every person does not know their own skills if they never try these activities. For instance, Einstein knew that he enjoyed Physics and he always found new inspirations that can lead to new innovations. It is true that he has a high IQ but if he does not practice, he will not succeed in the experiments. However, practice cannot work in every field such as Mathematics. People who have a high IQ can solve the equation because IQ is related to the brain and it involves genetic which cannot change. On the other hand, some talents can improve by practice such as drawing, painting, or sports. We can enhance these skills but it takes a long time to succeed if we do not have talent. For example, the body of each athlete is not the same. It depends on the physical environment such as eating, sleeping or training. That is why a lot of sports players always train and control their eating behaviour. Then, they can overcome those who were born with strong bodies or incredible skills. In conclusion, talent can make people complete their goals and some fields cannot succeed without genius such as Math. In my opinion, talents are making people complete their aims faster than ordinary people. Practices can also make you reach the same goals but use much more time to prepare.