Currently, many people failed to balance between their work with the other parts of lives. What are the reasons and how to solve it?

In recent times, numerous people are busy doing work and, hence, failed to maintain a steadiness between their job and their personal growth. I think there are various reasons for it, however, people should be able to manage their activity. The primary reason is that, due to task pressure and workload, several people are busy in their job to meet the company requirement conversely as the increasing competition between firms has led to this current situation. Similarly, modern technology has changed the way we live. Numerous are trying to make their life better and better each day and are forced to endeavour for more than 8 hours per day. In addition, a plethora of adult children must start their career from the ground level, they must become best to get their dream job, due to rising competition. Considering the severity of the issue, some effective measures should be adopted. One of the notable measures is to build effective time management skills, they should more precisely do their activities together with balancing their task and personal pace. Furthermore, working hours should be limited. For instance: in New Zealand government have changed the rule of the working day for 4 days a week so that they can spend their time with their families and friend. Although their attempt is to have a quality of life in the future, there is no point if they do not live the moment they have got at present. In conclusion, my stance is that it is not an easy task to maintain balance, nevertheless, one should try to adopt some effective measures to have better physical and mental health.