Some people think we should replace old buildings and houses in cities with modern buildings. Other people think we should protect old buildings. Could you discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is under discussion by a group of people who believe it is better to change the infrastructure of old buildings into a new design. Whereas, other says that preserving the old heritage is of great importance. However, in my opinion, it is advantageous if we save our old buildings because it helps boost the economy and helps us to remember our cultural values. I will discuss both views in my essay below. Firstly, the people who want to modify the previous structure into a new one because of aesthetics, and safety. Therefore, individuals focus on new styles because it is more appealing and in small areas, we can build huge buildings with a greater number of facilities. Likewise, in Dubai the largest building is constructed named "Burj Khalifa" which is the main attraction for several folks. So, a lot of people from all over the world come and visit this place. Secondly, it looks more appealing their approach is much better than the old building. For example, due to overcrowding in urban areas, constructors start to develop many more houses with a great number of facilities in that they cover all the commodities under one roof. On the other hand, few individuals oppose the above notion and say it is good to preserve the old structure and do renovation. As it is linked with our history, and cultural values is considered to be the best source for many countries to make their financial status strong. Most of the nations including Turkey, Morocco, and London also preserve their history keep their old building as it is, and do maintenance regularly to stay safe from any dangers. As with time, the old buildings start losing their strength but keeping an eye on every aspect and looking after them can save their structure as well as increase the economy. Many tourists want to visit such places to explore and learn about the histories of their ancestors what happened how they became an independent nations. In London, many buildings are still in their structure and many people want to visit them and capture that building it shows their culture which is the best part. In conclusion, it is good to keep ourselves updated and live a luxurious life according to new styles and with new developments. But to preserve the old structure hit differently because "old is gold". It is an asset to its economy and shows its cultural significance. Therefore, in my view, it is far better to preserve the old forms of buildings rather than develop them into new ones.