Some cultures value elderly people more, while other cultures value the youth more. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding cultural values. A group of individuals think that aged people have more values towards traditions. However, others are of the view that young blood plays an important role in societies. Therefore, both perspectives will be discussed further before giving my opinion. Examining the former opine, the foremost argument put forward by proponents is that the old generation has long experience of their life and faced various ups and downs. They can tackle every issue wisely through their life experiences. To be more precise, youngsters do not have much sense to do any difficult work so they are guided by the old person. For instance, parents or children take opinions and suggestions from their grandparents because they have already gone from all these situations. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter viewpoint have their own arguments. To commence with, they claim that everything has been changed. Youngsters are more creative and innovative along with their upgrade knowledge of technologies. Even they can easily tackle difficult situations and knows how to handle them. To Epitome, In the USA, governments have given free education to youngsters so they can do study well and innovates new things which might be helped to a country in coming years. To conclude, and I believe that both statements have their merits. On balance, I feel that the younger population have creativity that will play a vital role in a country. However, aged people's experiences are also valuable for the progress of a nation.