childhood besity is becoming a problem throughout the developed world. Because of this, some people think that adverts for fast food, sweet sugary snakes should not be allowed in schools and colleges. what extent do you agree or dis agree with this?

Nowdaysm obesity is becoming problem for early age people in well developed countries. Some advocate that to minimize this issue, promotion of certain food should be stopping. I completely agree that advertisement for fast food, sweet sugary snakes should not be allowed in schools and colleges. Analyzing how these foods come in prority for children by watching promotion and why they select such meals as part of thier the meal will prove this. Fristly First, when children watch promotion of these fast food and sugary snakes they tend choose such dishes because it is as they are healthy, testy and easy to eat,and that stimulate the hunger in kids. For example a 10 year schoolboy saw a board containg contains a picture of M&M which is a sugary candy, he demanded his parents this for breakfast instead of healthy homemade one. Thus, advertisement of such food in school, college can encourage students to choose food, which has more sugar content as well as high in calories, that could lead to obesity in childhood. Secondly, display of such deli and high in frisctos snakes make their habit to eat outside since it is testy and easily available everywhere. Whenever pupil go to school, college it is serviceable right infront of them and they pick everyday basis which lead to imbalance and poor diet, and result in more fat in body. For instance, one of my friend in when we were in 12th grade used to eat such high calories and sweety breakfast every day,and one day i fell sick. As soon as we reach to doctor, it was revealed that the level of hunger and disturbence in digestive system causing this problem. As a result he gain heavy weight. In conclusion, in my opinion, stopping keeping billboard containing pictures, names and vision of such less healthy menus in schools and colleges can improve the eating habit and food selection ideas of scholars.